Menu ▼

AGA: AGA Aquascaping Results January 17 - LIVE

Posted on Fri, 08 Jan 2021 by Bailin and Erik

We are incredibly excited about our contest this year and looking forward to having everyone see the amazing aquascapes that were created during this incredibly difficult year dealing with the global COVID pandemic. What could be a better than to start out 2021 with some inspiration from aquascapers from around the world.

For the first time in our history, we will be releasing the winning aquascapes via a livestream with judges and contest organizers on our YouTube channel, on January 17, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT. We hope you can join us for this interactive event!

Following the livestream, the contest website will go live with the full record-breaking results.

[Back to News]