Menu ▼

AGA: Aquascaping Contest Winners Livestream November 21st

Posted on Mon, 15 Nov 2021 by Erik

The AGA will proudly present the winners of our 2021 International Aquascaping Contest in a livestream with this year's judges. Tune in to aquatic-gardeners.org/stream 11 AM PST - 2 PM EST - 19:00 GMT to watch along, and view all the results afterwards at showcase.aquatic-gardeners.org.

[Back to News]