Menu ▼

AGA: Interactive Livestream with Chantz Cramer

Posted on Thu, 19 Nov 2020 by Erik

While the pandemic forces us from our in-person convention, the AGA is organizing a series of free public livestream events. First up will be a live tour from Chantz Cramer. The stream will be live November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT and is accessed via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream - ask your questions in the YouTube chat box, and they will be relayed to the speaker.

Chantz Cramer lives in South Florida, where he grows a large variety of aquatic plants, both at home and at a large future Botanical Garden nursery. For this livestream, he will be taking us on a tour of his facilities, showing his basic plants, rare finds and unusual Aroids. Along the way, he'll be chatting about how and why he grows aquatic plants emerged.

[Back to News]